Staff

Rich Schenck

Lead Pastor Rich@cohwesleyan.org

Carol Schenck

Noblesville Campus Pastor Carol@cohwesleyan.org

Jarrett Roskey

Communication Pastor Jarrett@cohwesleyan.org

Jerry Alexander

Anderson Campus Pastor Jerry@cohwesleyan.org

Vincent Stallsworth

Beech Grove Campus Co-Pastor Vincent@cohwesleyan.org

Dan Bailey

Beech Grove Campus Co-Pastor Dan@cohwesleyan.org